CGLSLGP entities plan and manage a number of government trade missions to sub-Saharan Africa each year. Please be in touch relating to these events.


Contact us for more information, click here

The Council of Great Lakes Governors Trade Offices

The mission of the shared trade offices is to offer responsive and comprehensive services to small and medium sized companies from the Great Lakes region seeking to expand product and service sales.

Currently, there are seven Council of Great Lakes Governors shared trade offices:

  • Sydney, Australia
  • São Paulo, Brazil
  • Toronto, Canada
  • Santiago, Chile
  • Shanghai, China
  • Johannesburg, South Africa
  • New Delhi, India
  • Berlin
  • Germany and London
  • United Kingdom